che sono le sue canzoni preferite?

Thread: che sono le sue canzoni preferite?

Tags: None

Daniela said:

Default che sono le sue canzoni preferite?

So I have a couple Italian friends who have introduced me to some italian music, and I really like it. But I want to hear more, so I was wondering if anyone had any recomendations on good singers, or songs that you like?
    thanks
    (and I'm not sure if i wrote the title right. I'm studying Italian, but my Italian's not very good..)

2. Lady_A said:

I'm listening to Italian music for the lyrics first and then for the music itself. I'll make a short list of my favorites

Toto Cutugno - Il sognatore
    Zucchero - Il volo and E delicato
    Vasco Rossi - Senza parole
    Tiziano Ferro - Imbranato
    I Pooh - Uomini soli
    Amadeo Minghi - I ricordi del cuore
    Patty Pravo - Pazza idea
    Gianno Nannini - Io
    Eros Ramazzotti - everything, but especially "TI sposero perche" and "Solarita"

Of course there are many many beautiful Italian songs, i've named only few of them. As you probably know Italian music means: Adriano Celentano, Toto Cutugno, Vasco Rossi, Eros Ramazzotti, Zucchero, Laura Pausini, Fabrizio De Andre, Andrea Bocelli, Nek, Tiziano Ferro and others. But in my opinion the most beautiful songs are old ones...I hope i've given you some idea and that you'll like at least a little bit my suggestions Enjoy!

3. blueyes81 said:

Talking

Hi Daniela!
    I'm Italian and I like very much these singers:
    Ligabue
    Vasco Rossi (one of his most famous songs is "Alba chiara" but I love all his songs)
    Negramaro
    There is also a new band from Milan called Finley, they are not very famous but I think that "Fumo e Cenere" is a wonderful song..try to listen to it and tell me your impressions.
    I will think to other songs and I will tell you...but Vasco is the best!!! )))
    Bye Bye
    Daniela

4. kpaige said:

Default Le mie preferite-

Ciao~