Need A Lyrics Writer!!!

Thread: Need A Lyrics Writer!!!

Tags: None
  1. killthedirector said:

Default Need A Lyrics Writer!!!

i dont know if this is in the write thread as this is my first one XD but me and my band play indie/rock music and have covered 3 songs, henretta by the fratellis, always where i need to be by the kooks and song 2 by blur. we have also made one of our own song which took us like a day to write. Since then we have had no luck with lyrics!!!
    can anybody help us and send us some lyrics thanks

2. EWAG1994 said:

would there be any type of payment?
    http://www.myspace.com/ewag1994

3. UnofficiallyBranded said:

Is there anyway of hearing your other stuff to get a feel of what you have done already?

4. starinthehood said:

hey
    well im a offical lyric writer but if you want my help it will cost abit
    email me if you interested
    lennon1234@hotmail.co.uk

5. Missa_imaginary said:

Smile

hey
    my lyrics are more dark rock but i havent put music to them so you could prob make them your own style idc about payment im just a student trying to get her words out there so if your interested email me at x0_imaginary_0x@yahoo.com

6. m.simos said:

mm ok check my fan page
    you gonna find some lyric on my boxes or note
    and if you need something tell me

http://www.facebook.com/pages/msimos/330808551620

peace

7. Rockchick2 said:

tell me what type of topic you want the song writer write about
    email me
    ((n.a.e1992@Googlemail.com))
    googlemail=Gmail

8. Nida Saif said:

Default gothic/rokk/indie lyricist

hiya..

I am a very headstrong artist; very determined towards my work and my words..
    I've been writing for so long and also had been offered to be a lyricist in a band..
    What Im looking for, is a band for whom i can write songs..
    Im only 18 but I've been writing for a really long time now. I can write in any genre but my speciality lies in rokk, soul and gothic. Im a composer aswell.