A late hello~

Thread: A late hello~

Tags: None

Anubisu said:

Default A late hello~

Well, I already have a bunch of posts at this forum, but I never introduced myself.. I think I first wanted to know how nice and warm would the people be... or it's just that I hadn't seen this section of the forum, lol.

I'm a guy from Argentina, as you can see in the left. I love music and can't live without it a single day! I mostly like Metal (power, folk, lyric), but I listen to a big variety of styles, from classic to j-pop

I'm studying Biology but I have a vast curiosity that makes me get into almost every interesting topic or article I find.. I also like languages and I'm just giving a try to French, which I totally don't know.

Ok, enough.

Good day, y hasta luego!
    ~Ichi to sen toki boku ga okite iru yume mita shizuka ni naiteta~

_did_ said:

Cool better late than never

That might seem funny, but neither did I (introduce myself here), and, as it appears, the reasons prove to be the same I'm Did. *HI* Nice to meet you all!
    As for my preferences in music, well... they are constantly changing and this very fact makes me happy, for I realise that a whole world of music pieces are still waiting to be discovered and recognised and re-listened to again and again by me It's Deep Purple and Metallica at the moment (I wonder, how could I think that I had had enough of them?) But I bet tomorrow I'll find out something new... or good-old-new and the play will start anew

Zahra2008 said:

con eso de que no te habias presentado, pues no sabia si eras chico o chica... y como ya me lo hiciste saber en otro hilo.. pues hola chico, bienvenido al foro... y como se que eres bueno para las traducciones, te quiero agradecer por el tiempo invertido en ello...

Saluditos desde Mexico
    the first love is gone ... am waiting for the last one!!

Zahra2008 said:

Quote Originally Posted by _did_ View Post