New here

Thread: New here

Tags: None

Guilha said:

Default New here

Hey.

I'm portuguese and I've been looking for a nice forum to post some lyrics I may write since I really like writing lyrics (and poems too) and I'm going to start learning guitar soon, so it's helpful to write lyrics properly as that'd be a huge stepping stone for a solo project if it ever comes to it and, plus, I wouldn't have to be carried by others if I ever was/am to be in a band

So yeah, I'm from Portugal, live in Évora, am 18 years old and I'm a student (failed 1 year ..)

any questions you might have, just ask

Pleased to meet you all

ShadowLeeSharp said:

Hey there! Nice to meet you I'm Shadow.
    I can't wait to read your lyrics then haha x)
    ImTheBaby of ATL! FearMe, RawR!!
    -This Shadow is like a homeless puppy. She'll love you in seconds. And she'll still love you no matter what even though you hurt her so badly-

Guilha said:

Nice to meet you, Shadow Death Note fan ?

ShadowLeeSharp said:

What? Huh?.. Oh yeah, L is my idol. Haha I was just about to change the pic ^^;
    Heh heh, you watch it?
    -This Shadow is like a homeless puppy. She'll love you in seconds. And she'll still love you no matter what even though you hurt her so badly-

Guilha said:

Yeah, I've watched the whole 2 seasons and the 3 movies , it's my fave Anime, lol

ShadowLeeSharp said:

Really? Awesome! I think im gonna enjoy you being in this forum lmao.
    who's yur fav character? (besides L, he's everyone fav)

Guilha said:

I think I'm gonna enjoy being here then, since my fave character is Yagami and everyone else's (according to you :P) is L , so it should be fun, haha .. although L does come in a close 2nd place

ShadowLeeSharp said:

Me n L share being an Insomniac, cake eating habits, being underweight, and a whole bunch of stuff lmao.
    so wait- you like Light??????!?!?!?!?!

I'm glad you like it here and your lyrics are beast (gamer talk, sorry..)
    I can't wait for your next song xD