Benyamin

Thread: Benyamin

Tags: None

dazedNpuzzl3D said:

Default Benyamin

ok i'm completely new at this i have absolutely no clue what i'm doing so forgive me if i sound like a fool but recently have i been getting into persian artists such as benyamin and afshin and as i was looking for their lyrics and translation i came across this thread thingie :/ this is where i found benymins lyrics ( thanks vanda) but afshin is still troubling i love his song atish, dooset daram and maach but it's dissapointing that i can't find the translation to these songs can some one help? please :/

Ecoliqua said:

Quote Originally Posted by dazedNpuzzl3D View Post
    ok i'm completely new at this i have absolutely no clue what i'm doing so forgive me if i sound like a fool but recently have i been getting into persian artists such as benyamin...
    Yes! fanally! Another Benyamin fan!

BEN-YA-MIN, BEN-YA-MIN!

hi folk,

thank you all for your thoughts and your empathy with my feelings. Yes, endeed I am much better now. Births and deaths are changeful events that shake your life in a way or another. I was considering having an intensive Arabic course this summer. It will be everyday from 17 to 20 (after my work, of course). I would like doing it, but on the other hand I also would like to enjoy a bit my days, specially now that summer is coming... Some other news: I rented a website. I was thinking posting there translation of songs among other kind of translations. But it is not so easy... I also started building an internet shop for selling socksin Spain. Am I crazzy? ;-)
    Finally, I bought a car! A toyoty Yaris. The first new car in my life (you should see my old car... is just shameful). Is is nice, but now I am totally broken :-(

Vandi, you know I am really considering going to Dubai?... maybe in one year or so (that is why of the Arabic also).

I had no much time yet in catching up with the songs. My life have been chaotic, but I still listen Iranian musics everyday.