help with bulgarian

Thread: help with bulgarian

Tags: None

LadyDiamond.дама диамант said:

Default help with bulgarian

zdravejte, az sym ucha Bulgarski, zashtoto az obicham Bulgariya!!! az sym ot Angliya. i iskam uchitel, da ucha mi Bulgarski...molya? syzhalenie onova ma Bulgarski e ne dobre. I probably made 100000 mistakes sorry, i am still learning. also i think that bulgarian is a beautiful language..i love listening to bulgarian chalga music...although i can't understand most of it haha, i really like Malina, Azis, Galena, Preslava, Andrea, Aleina, Kamillia, Emillia music as well as many others...i also wish to travel to Bulgaria, and maybe even live there one day!!! please help me

2. PollyBG said:

Здравейте!Аз уча български защото обичам България!От Англия съм и за съжаление не говоря добре български, затова се нуждая от учител.

Hope you need this
    Something very important - if in english you use present continuous to emphasize that you ARE learning bulgarian now,here we do such sentences using the english present simple tense
    So I'm learning - Az ucha (NOT I sum ucha..)

Let's make an exchange!Come to Bulgaria and i will go to England!

Quote Originally Posted by PollyBG View Post
    Здравейте!Аз уча български защото обичам България!От Англия съм и за съжаление не говоря добре български, затова се нуждая от учител.

Hope you need this
    Something very important - if in english you use present continuous to emphasize that you ARE learning bulgarian now,here we do such sentences using the english present simple tense
    So I'm learning - Az ucha (NOT I sum ucha..)

Let's make an exchange!Come to Bulgaria and i will go to England!
    mersi.......see i suck at Bulgarian and i'd gladly echange with you, if only we could

velvet_sky said:

Hey, for a beginner you're not so bad so just keep practise and you will have good results, don't worry!